02:12 amSaturday, May 27
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishVietnamese

Great Concerts In The Chrome Showroom

We Have Moved To Ticketfly  ->  

April Wine – SOLD OUT

May 27
2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$59.00 or $79.00 for the first 10 rows 

Teofista Boxing

Jun 03
2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Doors open at 6:30PM – First Bell at 7:00PM

Tickets starting @ $30 – Ringside Tables Starting @ $500

Vietnamese Concert

Jun 10
2017

Saturday, June 10th, 2017

Doors open at 7:30PM

Free Admission

The Stampeders

Jun 17
2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$39.00 or $49.00 for the first 10 rows

80’s Dance Party

Jun 24
2017

Saturday June 24th 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – Doors 9pm

Free Admission

First Come, First Serve | Subject To Capacity

Cinderella’s Tom Keifer

Jul 01
2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$49.00 or $69.00 for the first 10 rows

Steel Panther

Jul 08
2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$99.00 or $119.00 for the first 10 rows

(All GA Standing only)

Red Solo Cup Party

Jul 15
2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Doors @ 8PM

Free Admission

First Come, First Served – Subject to Capacity

Pink Floyd Tribute

Jul 29
2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Chrome Showroom

Wristband 6.30pm – Show @ 9PM

Free Admission

First Come, First Served – Subject to Capacity

Rob Schneider

Aug 26
2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$59.00 or $79.00 for the first 10 rows

Pam Tillis & Lorrie Morgan

Sep 16
2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$70.00 or $89.00 for the first 10 rows

Kenny Shields & Streetheart

Oct 28
2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$39.00 or $59.00 for the first 10 rows

Tony & Tina’s Wedding

Nov 25
2017

3 Shows In November ( 23, 24, & 25 )

Cocktails 5:30pm | Ceremony / Dinner 6:45pm

$99.00 or $109.00 for the VIP cast seating

Back to Top ↑