11:17 amTuesday, Jun 27
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishVietnamese

Great Concerts In The Chrome Showroom

We Have Moved To Ticketfly  ->  

Cinderella’s Tom Keifer

Jul 01
2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$49.00 or $69.00 for the first 10 rows

Steel Panther

Jul 08
2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$99.00 or $119.00 for the first 10 rows

(All GA Standing only)

Red Solo Cup Party

Jul 15
2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Doors @ 8PM

Free Admission

First Come, First Served – Subject to Capacity

Terry Stokes

Jul 17
2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Doors @ 7PM – show @ 8pm

$35 or $50 for VIP

Summer Dance Party

Jul 22
2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Doors @ 8pm

Free Admission

Pink Floyd Tribute

Jul 29
2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Chrome Showroom

Wristband 6.30pm – Show @ 9PM

Free Admission

First Come, First Served – Subject to Capacity

Rob Schneider

Aug 26
2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$59.00 or $79.00 for the first 10 rows

Pam Tillis & Lorrie Morgan

Sep 16
2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$70.00 or $89.00 for the first 10 rows

IKONS Tribute to KISS

Oct 07
2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Chrome Showroom

Wristband 6.30pm – Show @ 9PM

Free Admission

First Come, First Served – Subject to Capacity

Kenny Shields & Streetheart & Doug and the Slugs

Oct 28
2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Wristband 6.30pm – show @ 9pm

$39.00 or $59.00 for the first 10 rows

Tony & Tina’s Wedding

Nov 09
2017

6 Shows In November ( 9, 10, 11, 16, 17, 18 )

Cocktails 5:30pm | Ceremony / Dinner 6:45pm

$99.00 or $109.00 for the VIP cast seating

Back to Top ↑