Deerfoot Inn & Casino

05:03 amSunday, May 24
中文

Arriving

Leaving

Guests

Or Call 1.888.875.INNS

Contact & Directions

Traveling in Alberta? We’ve got you covered with our other locations.

For all our concerts and shows, tickets are available at our Hotel front desk in person or by phone at 236-7529 or 1 888 875 INNS. Some shows are also available through Ticketmaster www.ticketmaster.ca

Deerfoot Inn & Casino
1000, 11500 – 35 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 3W4

Contact Numbers

Location: Phone: Fax:
Hotel (403) 236-7529 (403) 252-4767
Casino (403) 236-7542 (403) 236-8033
Club 1 (403) 236-7542 ext. 3042
Toll Free (Canada) 1-888-875-INNS (4667)
Toll Free (International) 1-877-236-5225

Contact Information

Person/Location: Email: Title:
Lana Bridger lbridger@dfic.ca Casino General Manager
Robin Featherstone rfeatherstone@dfic.ca Manager of Operations
Michael Seguin mseguin@dfic.ca Director of Sales 403-723-4025
Charlotte Naumann cnaumann@dfic.ca Director of Catering 403-723-4032
Sales sales@dfic.ca
Casino casino@dfic.ca
Hotel reservations@dfic.ca
Entertainment rfeatherstone@dfic.ca
Website address www.deerfootinn.com
Gamehost www.gamehost.ca
General info@dfic.ca